Administration

   Robert P. Sanborn III Superintendent-Director x214 bsanborn@capetech.us
   Erin Orcutt Business Administrator x234 eorcutt@capetech.us
   Billy Terranova Principal x216 bterranova@capetech.us
   Louis M. Colombo Technical Studies x273 lcolombo@capetech.us
   ´╗┐Jonathan Roberts Assistant Principal x252 jroberts@capetech.us´╗┐
   Jonathan Roberts Technology x310 jroberts@capetech.us
   Gale Bock Curriculum and Instruction x266 gbock@capetech.us
  Kate Clemens Special Education x238 kclemens@capetech.us

 

.


Cape Cod Regional Technical High School
351 Pleasant Lake Ave., Harwich, MA. 02645 Tel: (508) 432-4500