Return to Headlines

Fall Pre-Season Athletic Schedule

Parents and students,

Below is the pre-season schedule for the respective fall sports programs. Prior to attending first practice, students must be registered on Family ID. Cape Cod Tech is excited to announce that we are now offering the convenience of online registration through  Family ID. Please click the link and register for the upcoming season. 

 

Football

  • Friday, Aug 16:  4:30pm - 7:00 at CCT
  • Saturday, Aug 17: Sat Aug 17  9:30 am - 11:30 am at CCT
  • Monday, Aug 19: 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm at CCT
  • Tuesday, Aug 20: 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm at CCT
  • Wednesday, Aug 21:  4:30 pm - 7:00 pm at CCT
 
Boys' Soccer
  • Tuesday, Aug 20: 4:30 pm- 6:30 pm   pre-season conditioning @ CCT
  • Wednesday, Aug 21:  4:30 pm- 6:30 pm   pre-season conditioning @ CCT
  • Thursday, Aug 22: 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm team practice   @ CCT
  • Friday, Aug 23:    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm team practice   @ CCT
 
Girls' Soccer
  • Monday, Aug 19: 4:00 - 6:00 pm pre-season conditioning @ CCT
  • Wednesday, Aug 21:  4:00 - 6:00 pm pre-season conditioning @ CCT
  • Friday, Aug 23:   4:00 pm - 6:00 pm team practice    @ CCT
 
Volleyball
  • Monday, Aug 26: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm   CCT gym
  • Wednesday,  Aug 28:   6:00 pm - 8:00 pm   CCT gym
  • Thursday Aug 29:  3:15 pm   CCT gym
  • For more information, please contact Coach Bill Reilly  at liam.bill@gmail.com

 

Golf
  • Thursday, Aug 22: 5:00 - 6:00 pm Dennis Highlands GC
  • Friday, Aug 23:   5:00 - 6:00 pm Dennis Highlands GC
  • Monday, Aug 26: Tue Aug 27, Wed Aug 28  3:15 pm Dennis Highlands GC
  • For more information, please contact Coach Lawson  at plawson@capetech.us

 

Cross Country
  • Tuesday, Aug 27,5:00 - 6:00 pm at CCT
  • Wednesday,  Aug 28    5:00 - 6:00 pm at CCT
  • Thursday,  Aug 29  3:15 pm - 4:15 pm at CCT
  • For more information, please contact Coach Coach Sam McCormack at sasvmmccormack@verizon.net