Cape Cod Regional Technical High School
CCTFoundation
Donate

Cape Cod Tech Instructors are an dedicated group of professionals.

At Cape Cod Tech, the relationship between teacher and student is the foundation of everything we do. It is a relationship built on trust and mutual respect, and it is a powerful force inspiring learning and personal growth.

Technical Instructors

Alexander Riker

Marine Technology
ariker@capetech.us
ext.
2432

Arthur Balzotti

Graphic Arts
abalzotti@capetech.us
ext.
3242

Brenda Stafford

Dental Assistant
bstafford@capetech.us
ext.
3306

Brent Warren

Carpentry
bwarren@capetech.us
ext.
2223

Brian Leger

Aide - Auto Technology
dleger@capetech.us
ext.
2909

Bruce Duquet

Plumbing
bduquet@capetech.us
ext.
2212

Christopher Campbell

Aide - Electrical
ccampbell@capetech.us
ext.
2922

David Consalvi

Horticulture
dconsalvi@capetech.us
ext.
2250

David Delola

Information Technology
ddelola@capetech.us
ext.
2902

David Marriott

Plumbing
dmarriott@capetech.us
ext.

Domenic Bachand

Culinary Arts
dbachand@capetech.us
ext.
2819

Dwayne Dewitt

Long Term Sub Auto Collision
ddewitt@capetech.us
ext.
2448

Elizabeth Bewick

Engineering LTS
ebewick@capetech.us
ext.
3252

James Gilmartin

Engineering LTS
jGilmartin@capetech.us
ext.
2962

John Haelsen

Culinary Arts
jhaelsen@capetech.us
ext.
2228

Kenneth Townsend

Auto Collision
ktownsend@capetech.us
ext.
2358

Kevin Rand

Marine Technology
krand@capetech.us
ext.
2332

Marc Rocque

Info Tech
mrocque@capetech.us
ext.
3207

Matthew Moynihan

Auto Technology
mmoynihan@capetech.us
ext.
2339

Matthew Theodore

Electrical
mtheodore@capetech.us
ext.
2357

Melissa Andrade

Cosmetology
mjones@capetech.us
ext.
2238

Peggy Reilly-O'Brien

Teacher - Health
preilly-obrien@capetech.us
ext.
2942

Peter Mark

Technical Aide
pmark@capetech.us
ext.
3244

Radu Ceban

Teacher - Auto Technology
rceban@capetech.us
ext.
2439

Robert Hooper

Aide- Auto Collision
rhooper@capetech.us
ext.

Scott Nagle

Teacher - Graphic Arts
snagle@capetech.us
ext.
3242

Sean Doyle

Teacher - HVAC
sdoyle@capetech.us
ext.
2224

Stephen Dolan

Teacher - Horticulture
sdolan@capetech.us
ext.

Steven Pisch

Teacher - Engineering
spisch@capetech.us
ext.
3212

Susanne O'Connor

Teacher - Health Technology
soconnor@capetech.us
ext.

Tina Rauch

Teacher - Health Technology
trauch@capetech.us
ext.
3335

Tracy McEnroe

Teacher - Cosmetology
tmcenroe@capetech.us
ext.
2138

William Ready

Teacher - Electrical
mready@capetech.us
ext.
Academic Teachers

Paige Gill

Science
pbeauregard@capetech.us Science
ext.
2938

Stamatina Cass

Mathematics
scass@capetech.us
ext.
2923

Cheryl Chapin

cchapin@capetech.us
ext.
2924

Jason Clark

English
jclark@capetech.us
ext.
2825

Laura Cronin

Social Studies
lcronin@capetech.us
ext.
2926

Francesca Cusack

Special Needs
fcusack@capetech.us
ext.
2927

Scott Dalton

Teacher - English
sdalton@capetech.us
ext.
2928

Selina DeLude

Teacher - Math
sdelude@capetech.us
ext.
2957

Eileen Dillon

Spanish
edillon@capetech.us
ext.
2959

Steve Eaton

Science
seaton@capetech.us
ext.
2320

Lynn Fleischer

Social Studies
lfleischer@capetech.us
ext.
2934

Kristine Fox

Special Needs
kfox@capetech.us
ext.
2958

Ave Gaffney

Science
agaffney@capetech.us
ext.
2935

John Ganss

21st Century Skills
jganss@capetech.us
ext.
2937

Amy Harrington

aharrington@capetech.us
ext.
2939

Mary Kew

Literacy Coach
mkew@capetech.us
ext.
2955

Kimberly Gainey

kgainey@capetech.us
ext.
2971

Patrick Lawson

Teacher - Math
plawson@capetech.us
ext.
2940

Amy Mchugh

Library
amchugh@capetech.us
ext.
3142

Patrick O'Neill

Teacher - Social Studies
oneill@capetech.us
ext.
2234

Colin Politi

English
cpoliti@capetech.us
ext.
2941

Jennifer Reed

Fine Art
jreed@capetech.us
ext.
3139

Kendra Sarabia

English
ksarabia@capetech.us
ext.
2945

Brian Scott

Social Studies
bscott@capetech.us
ext.
2946

Curran Stockwell

English
cstockwell@capetech.us
ext.
2947

Don Van Saders

dvansaders@capetech.us
ext.
2948

Jamie Wyeth

Math
jwyeth@capetech.us
ext.
2949
Administrators

Donna McLoughlin

Secretary to the Assistant Principal
dmcloughlin@capetech.us
ext.
2100

Alison Chace

Secretary to Principal
achace@capetech.us
ext.
2000

Annie Dolan-Niles

Technical Resource Director
ADL@capetech.us
ext.
2201

Anna Fontana

Secretary
afontana@capetech.us
ext.
3301

Anne Wagner

Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
awagner@capetech.us
ext.
3300

Diane Levasseur

Secretary - Technical Resource Director
dlevasseur@capetech.us
ext.

Jessica Roma

Secretary - Attendance Clerk
jessicaroma@msn.com
ext.
1000

Jill Mullen

Superintendent Secretary
jmullen@capetech.us
ext.
3400

Jonathan Roberts

Assistant Principal
jroberts@capetech.us
ext.
2100

Kathleen Clemens

Director of Student Services
kclemens@capetech.us
ext.
2401

Paul Smith

Cooperative Education Cooridinator
pfsmith@capetech.us
ext.
2966

Robert Sanborn III

Superintendent
ssanborn@capetech.us
ext.
3400

William Terranova

Principal
Wterranova@capetech.us
ext.
2000
Student Services

Lauren Kalbach

Guidance Counselor
lkalbach@capetech.us
ext.
2404

Averill Davis

Guidance Chair
averilldavis@capetech.us
ext.
2403

Cheryl Mador

Ninth Grade Counselor
cmador@capetech.us
ext.
2406

Erica Tasha

Adjustment Counselor
etasha@capetech.us
ext.
2408

Jill Riker

Special Needs Teacher
jriker@capetech.us
ext.
2432

Karen Small

Team Chair
ksmall@capetech.us
ext.
2405

Kevin Furey

Admissions Coordinator
mfurey@capetech.us
ext.
2407

Lisa Jackson

Secretary - Guidance
ljackson@capetech.us
ext.
2401

Lisa Lewicki

Secretary - Guidance
llewicki@capetech.us
ext.
2400

Megan Furey

Inclusion Specialist
mfurey@capetech.us
ext.
3330

Patricia Policastro

Special Education Teacher
ppolicastro@capetech.us
ext.
2918

Stamatina Cass

tcass@capetech.us
ext.
2923

Tara Gallagher

Teacher - Special Needs
tgallagher@capetech.us
ext.
2936
Student Services

Gretchen Wahtola

Nurse
gwahtola@capetech.us
ext.
2187
Business Office

Angelique McGibbon

Payroll and Benefits Coordinator
amcgibbon@capetech.us
ext.
3503

Beth Montiero

Accounts Receivable & Administrative Assistant to Business Administrator
bmontiero@capetech.us
ext.
3500

Erin Orcutt

Business Administrator
eorcutt@capetech.us
ext.
3500

Heather childs

Accounts Payable & Purchasing
ext.
3502
Support Staff

Amy LaLone

Aide - Special Needs
alalone@capetech.us
ext.

Christine Difrancesco

Food Service Staff
ext.
2903

Corinne Galles

Aide - Special Needs
cgalles@capetech.us
ext.
2906

Diane Roderick

Aide - Special Needs
droderick@comcast.net
ext.
1000

Elaine Joyce

Data Integration Specialist
ejoyce@capetech.us
ext.
3202

Gretchen Wahtola

Nurse
gwahtola@capetech.us
ext.
2187

Ivan Popov

Aide - Physical Education
ipopov@capetech.us
ext.
1126

James Leavitt

Instructional Aide
kclkm@verizon.net
ext.
2964

Jason Kew

Food Service Staff
ext.
2167

Katrina Andrade

Aide - Title 1
kadrade@capetech.us
ext.
2901

Louis Colombo

New Shop Teacher Mentor
lcolombo@capetech.us
ext.

Mary Fitch

Technology Integration Specialist
mfitch@capetech.us
ext.
3600

Mary Pandiscio

Aide - Special Needs
mpandiscio@capetech.us
ext.

Robert Richardson

Network Engineer
rrichardson@capetech.us
ext.
3102

Rosemary Smith

Food Service Staff
ext.

Sarah Saliba

Aide - Title 1
ssaliba@capetech.us
ext.
2921

Siobhan Hurley-DelVecchio

Aide - Special Needs
sdelvecchio@capetech.us
ext.
Athletics

Alan Harrison

Athletic Director
aharrison@capetech.us
ext.
1037

Christopher Leonard

Teacher - Physical Education
cleonard@capetech.us
ext.
1026

Thirza Desalvatore

Teacher - Physical Education
tdesalvatore@capetech.us Electives
ext.
1010
Maintenance

Anthony Molis

Maintenance Supervisor
ext.
1035

Christopher Raymond

Custodian
ext.

Gilson Mendes

Custodian
ext.

Glenn Burke

Custodian
ext.
1135

Norene Smith

Custodian
ext.

Sean Mullaney

Groundskeeper
ext.

CONNECT